WomenAg Leadership Academy

Looking to grow and develop your leadership skills? Then join UnitedAg’s WomenAg Leadership Academy. This one year leadership program will focus on the unique needs of women in agriculture. Join the community of leaders from across the ag space who will serve as mentors for the WomenAg Leadership Academy. This new and exclusive program will provide professional training and resources from California Women Lead, the largest non-partisan association of women leaders.

Event Details

Starts On

Thursday, March 16, 2017 8:00 am

Late Registration Deadline
Thursday, March 16, 2017 12:00 am

Locations

# Location Start End
1 Leadership Self-Assessment – Understanding Your Leadership Style
Chaminade Resort & Spa
1 Chaminade Ln
Santa Cruz CA, 95065
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 8:00 am Thursday, January 12, 2017 5:00 pm
2 Understanding the Legislative Process – Your Voice Matters in the Public Policy Debate!
Westin Verasa Napa
1314 McKinstry Street
Napa CA, 94559
Friday, March 17, 2017 10:00 am Friday, March 17, 2017 2:00 pm
3 Legislative Day at the Capitol
California State Capitol
10th and L Streets
Sacramento CA, 95814
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:00 am Thursday, May 18, 2017 5:00 pm
4 Telling YOUR Story
Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel
1 Old Golf Course Road
Monterey CA, 93940
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 8:00 am Thursday, September 21, 2017 5:00 pm
5 The California State Budget Process

Pismo Beach CA,
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 8:00 am Monday, November 7, 2016 5:00 pm

Registration Fees

Member Status Single Double Single Double
Member $750 $ $ $
Non Member $1000 $ $ $